About us

 

IntraTeam is a Danish company established in 2000, which specialises in providing knowledge services on intranets, digital workplaces and general internal communication. The company runs 20 community of practice groups on different topics within the digital workplace with around 200 members from some of the biggest companies in Denmark.

Other major business activities of the company include organising events and workshops, benchmarking intranets and digital workplaces, intranet consulting and yearly international conference – IntraTeam Event Copenhagen.

IntraTeam Event Copenhagen is a three days conference for all intranet and digital workplace team. It gathers around 200 professionals each year, since 2006.

 

Kurt Kragh Sørensen

Owner

Kurt@IntraTeam.com

  Anette Wittenberg

Network- and
Intranet Consultant 

AW@IntraTeam.com

Anja Thinggaard Madsen

Network- og
Sales Coordinator 
Anja@IntraTeam.com

 

Pia Nielsen

Dialog Marketing

Pia@IntraTeam.com

Irmina Szczepaniak

Marketing and Sales Coordinator 

Irmina@IntraTeam.com

Amanda Gladbjerg

Researcher and Coordinator

Amanda@IntraTeam.com 

 

Bolette Clausen

Researcher and Coordinator

Bolette@IntraTeam.com

Anne Due

Reception and telemarketing

Anne@IntraTeam.com

Ted Berg

Partner in Sweden

Ted@Intranatverk.se

 

DJ BOB 



Junior joy spreader 

Tjalfe



Senior joy spreader 

 

IntraTeam aps 

Frichsparken 
Søren Frichs Vej 38 K 
DK- 8230 Aarbyhøj-Aarhus 
Denmark 

VAT- No: DK 

Phone No: +45 70 26 08 01

E-mail: Info@IntraTeam.dk

Bank 

Vestjysk Bank ( Aarhus lokalbank) 

Havnegade 2 
DK-8000 Aarhus C 
Denmark 

Tel.: +45 87 61 45 00 

IBAN-nummer: DK3472700002019109 

Swift/BIC-kode: VEHODK22

Bank sort code 7270 Account No. 0002019109

Accountant 

Deloitte 

Lawyer 

Kromann Reumert 

 

 

 

Feedback Form