About us

 

 

Since 2000, we have offered consultancy service, held workshops and lectures on the intranet concept, knowledge sharing and communication on the web. This, among others, include the selection and implementation of the intranet – organizational and in terms of content.

We are often involved when an intranet is dying and in need of revival, or when a company faces an implementation of intranet for the first time.

Knowledge sharing between the persons responsible for the intranet takes place in our more than 15 network groups. The groups are divided according to userneeds. In the groups are 13 of the 15 biggest companies in Denmark.

 

 Kurt Kragh Sørensen 

Owner

Lectures, workshops and consultancy 

Kurt@IntraTeam.dk

 

Anette Wittenberg

Intranet Concultant  

 

 

 AW@IntraTeam.dk

 

Anja Thinggaard Madsen

 Network Coordinator 

 

 

Anja@IntraTeam.dk

Pia Nielsen

 Dialog Marketing 

 

 

Pia@IntraTeam.dk

 

 Irmina Szczepaniak

Sales Coordinator   

 

 

Irmina@IntraTeam.dk

 Amanda Gladbjerg

Researcher and Coordinator   

 

Amanda@IntraTeam.dk

 Sanne Høgh

Marketing ang Sales Coordinator   

 

Sanne@IntraTeam.dk

 Anne Due

Reception and telemarketing  

  

Anne@IntraTeam.dk

  

 

Kristian Norling

Partner in Sweden 

  

Kristian@Intranatverk.se

 

Ted Berg

Partner in Sweden

  

ted@Intranatverk.se

Caroline Simoný

Partner in Copenhagen

 Caroline.simony@intra2.dk

 Mads Richard Møller 

Partner in Copenhagen 

Mads@intra2.dk

 

  

DJ BOB 



Junior joy spreader 

Tjalfe



Senior joy spreader 

 

 IntraTeam aps 

Frichsparken 
Søren Frichs Vej 38 K 
DK- 8230 Aarbyhøj-Aarhus 
Denmark 

VAT- No: DK 

Phone No: +45 70 26 08 01

E-mail: Info@IntraTeam.dk

Bank 

Nordea 
Erhvervsfilial Arhus
skt. Clemens Torc 2-6 
Dk-8000 Aarhus C 
Denmark 

Tel.:  +45 89 33 33 01 

IBAN-nummer: DK4520000723140498

SWIFT/BIC-kode NDEADKKK

Bank sort code 2211 Account No. 0723 140 498 

Vestjysk Bank ( Aarhus lokalbank) 

Havnegade 2 
DK-8000 Aarhus C 
Denmark 

Tel.: +45 87 61 45 00 

IBAN-nummer: DK3472700002019109 

Swift/BIC-kode: VEHODK22

Bank sort code 7270 Account No. 0723 140 498 

Accountant 

Deloitte 

Lawyer 

Kromann Reumert 

 

 

Feedback Form